IG Officers

Officer Position Officer Name Click the Link to send Email
Chair Linda chair@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Vice Chair Vacant vicechair@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Executive Secretary Vacant secretary@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Recording Secretary Juliet rec.secretary@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Treasurer Margaret treasurer@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
NSB Representative Caroline nsb@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Telephone Support Officer Vacant telephone@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Website Officer Vacant web@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
World Service  Representative Vacant worldservice@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Region 9 Representative Darren region9@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Newsletter Officer Vacant newsletter@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
National Assembly Delegate Vacant  nadelegate@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Social Media
Officer
 Lea  socialmedia@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk