IG Officers

Officer Position Officer Name Click the Link to send Email  
Chair Darren chair@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Vice Chair Vacant vicechair@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Executive Secretary Anne secretary@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Recording Secretary Karen rec.secretary@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Treasurer Natalie treasurer@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
NSB Representative Juliet nsb@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Telephone Support Officer Kara telephone@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Website Officer Vacant web@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
World Service  Representative Jacqueline worldservice@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Region 9 Representative Darren region9@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Newsletter Officer Vacant newsletter@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
National Assembly Delegate Vacant  nadelegate@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Social Media
Officer
Susie  socialmedia@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Professional Outreach Officer Charlotte