IG Officers

Officer Position Officer Name Click the Link to send Email
Chair Darren chair@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Vice Chair Linda vicechair@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Executive Secretary Susie secretary@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Recording Secretary Vacant rec.secretary@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Treasurer Margaret treasurer@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
NSB Representative Vacant nsb@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Telephone Support Officer Karen telephone@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Website Officer Ali web@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
World Service  Representative Vacant worldservice@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Region 9 Representative Darren region9@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Newsletter Officer Vacant newsletter@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
National Assembly Delegate Vacant  nadelegate@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk
Social Media
Officer
Charlotte  socialmedia@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk