IG Officers

Officer Position Officer Name Click the Link to send Email  
Chair Darren chair@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Vice Chair Charlotte vicechair@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Executive Secretary Anne secretary@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Recording Secretary Karen rec.secretary@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Treasurer Natalie treasurer@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
NSB Representative Juliet nsb@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Telephone Support Officer Kara telephone@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Website Officer Robbie web@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
World Service  Representative Jacqueline worldservice@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Region 9 Representative Darren region9@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Newsletter Officer Caroline newsletter@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
National Assembly Delegate Sheila   nadelegate@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Social Media
Officer
Charlie   socialmedia@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk  
Professional Outreach Officer Hannah    outreachchair@oasouthandeastengland.org.uk